Grand Chapter Officers – 2019

Seated Left to Right: William H. (JR) Bledsoe, Jr. Most Excellent Grand High Priest, Ronald G. Andress Right Excellent Grand King, James H. Crook Right Excellent Grand Scribe, Roger Kim Harrison Excellent Grand Captain of the Host, Edward L. Mason Right Excellent Grand Treasurer, William A. Carter Excellent Grand Principal Sojourner.
Standing Left to Right: Hiram Williams Right Excellent Grand Secretary, Sidney R. Cooley, Sr. Excellent Grand Master of the 1st Veil, Johnny R. Strickland Excellent Grand Master of the 2nd Veil, Lee Gibson Excellent Grand Sentinel, Michael F. Feld Excellent Grand Master of the 3rd Veil, Thomas R. Bassett Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain, Brian L. Smith Right Excellent Grand Marshal.
Not Pictured: George L. Marshall, Jr. Right Excellent Grand Chaplain

ME Grand High PriestWilliam H. (JR) Bledsoe,
RE Grand KingRonald G.
RE Grand ScribeJames H.
RE Grand TreasurerEdward L.
RE Grand SecretaryHiram O. Williams,
RE Grand ChaplainGeorge L Marshall,
RE Grand MarshalBrian L.
Ex Grand Captain of the HostRoger Kim
Ex Grand Principal SojournerWilliam A.
Ex Grand Royal Arch CaptainThomas
Ex Grand Master of the 3rd VeilMichael F.
Ex Grand Master of the 2nd VeilJohnny W.
Ex Grand Master of the 1st Veil Sidney R. Cooley,
Ex Grand SentinelLee