Grand Council Officers 2019-2020

Seated Left to Right: B. Wayne Sparks Most Illustrious Grand Master, Sidney R. Cooley, Sr. Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master, William A. Carter Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work, Richard R. Losch Right Illustrious Grand Chaplain, Edward L. Mason Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer, Thomas R. Bassett Right Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guard
Standing Left to Right: Hiram Williams Right Illustrious Grand Recorder, W. Scott Wadsworth Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council, Nicholas Nick) Ryan Barnes Right Illustrious Grand Marshal, Lee Gibson Illustrious Grand Steward, Michael Shane Hallman Illustrious Grand Sentinel.

MI Grand MasterB. Wayne
RI Deputy Grand MasterSidney R. Cooley,
Il Grand Principal Conductor of the WorkWilliam A.
Il Grand TreasurerEdward L.
Il Grand RecorderHiram O. Williams,
Il Grand ChaplainRichard R.
Il Grand Captain of the Guard Thomas
Il Grand Conductor of the CouncilW. Scott
Il Grand MarshalNicholas "Nick" Ryan
Il Grand StewardLee
Il Grand SentinelMichael Shane